Basketball Schedule 2020-2021

Basketball Schedule
2020-2021


Oct. 24-29 Choccolocco Tip-Off 7B,8B TBA
Monday, Nov. 2 Etowah Home 7G,7B,8G, 8B 4:00
Tuesday, Nov.3 Pell City Home 7B,8B 5:00
Tuesday, Nov.3 Pell City Away 7G,8G 5:00
Thursday, Nov.5 Centre Home 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Tuesday, Nov. 10 Springville Away 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Thursday, Nov. 12 Oxford Home 7B, 8B 5:00
Thursday, Nov. 12 Oxford Away 7G, 8G 5:00
Monday, Nov. 16 Boaz Home 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Tuesday, Nov. 17 Sardis Home 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Thursday, Nov. 19Fort Payne Away 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Tuesday, Dec. 1 Springville Home 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Thursday, Dec. 3 Boaz Away 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Friday, Dec. 4 Oxford Home 7G,8G 5:00
Friday, Dec. 4 Oxford Away 7B,8B 5:00
Tuesday, Dec. 8 Sardis Away 7G,8G,7B,8B 4:00
Thursday, Dec. 10 Etowah Away 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Monday, Dec. 14 Fort Payne Home 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Thursday, Dec. 17 Pell City Home 7G,8G 5:00
Thursday, Dec. 17 Pell City Away 7B,8B 5:00
Thursday, Jan. 7 Centre Away 7G,7B,8G,8B 4:00
Jan. 11-16 Etowah County Tournament 7G,7B,8G,8B TBA *Rev. 10-19-20


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.